Country Desk

Country/ Grouping Name
EU & UK (Ms.) Nilupul de Silva – Director
Tel   +94 11-2346345
Ext. 7042
Mobile 077-7915480
Email nilupuls@boi.lk
 China /Hong Kong Vipula Jayasinghe – Senior Deputy Director
Tel  +94 11 2473163
Ext. 7027
Mobile +94 71 4070508
Email vipulaj@boi.lk
 ASEAN /India Manilal Ranasinghe – Deputy Director
Tel +94 11 2399087
Ext.  7315
Email  manilalr@boi.lk
 Russia / Pakistan/USA/Canada Piyadewa Karunathilaka – Deputy Director
Tel +94 11 2387145
Ext. 7120
Email  piyadevak@boi.lk
 Japan Dhammika Basnayaka – Deputy Director
Tel +94 11 2427338
Ext. 7338
Email   dhammikab@boi.lk
 Middle East /Australia /NZ/Korea Manoj Casseer – Deputy Director
Tel +94 11 2427122
Ext. 7122
Mobile +94 77 7776779
Email manojc@boi.lk
Israel /Bangladesh / Nepal Sudath J. Jayasekara -Assistant Director
Tel +94 112339976
Ext. 7108
Email sudathj@boi.lk