Zones

Head of Zones

Name M K D Lawrance
Designation Executive Director
Office Tel +94 11 2336022 / +94 11 2427311
Mobile +94 77 7915787
E-Mail lawranced@boi.lk

Export Processing Zone - Katunayake

Name Sisil Fernando
Designation Director (Zone)
Office Tel +94 112252362
Mobile +94 77 7986474
E-Mail fernandos@boi.lk

Export Processing Zone - Biyagama

Name Athula Jayasinghe
Designation Director (Zone)
Office Tel +94 11 2465212
Mobile +94 77 7915470
E-Mail athulajaya@boi.lk

Export Processing Zone - Koggala

Name Gamini Dahanayaka
Designation Director (Zone)
Office Tel +94 91 2283372
Mobile +94 77 3140200
E-Mail dahanayakeg@boi.lk

North Western Regional Office

Name Noel Dabare
Designation Director
Office Tel +94 37 2277040
Mobile +94 77 7809102
E-Mail noeld@boi.lk

Industrial Park - Kandy

Name Jayalath Mohottala
Designation Director (Zone)
Office Tel +94 81 2423991
Mobile +94 77 7808291
E-Mail jayalathm@boi.lk

Export Processing Zone - Wathupitiwela

Name T M D Thilakarathna
Designation Director (New Zones)
Office Tel +94 33 2281386
Mobile +94 77 7808637
E-Mail thilakd@boi.lk

Export Processing Zone - Mirigama

Name Shantha Kumara
Designation Senior Deputy Director
Office Tel +94 33 2274657
Mobile +94 77 3136662
E-Mail shanthak@boi.lk

Export Processing Zone - Polgahawela

Name Prasanna Kumara
Designation Deputy Director
Office Tel +94 37 2241526
Mobile +94 77 7986584
E-Mail prasannak@boi.lk

Export Processing Zone - Horana

Name Nihal Kumarapeli
Designation Director (Zone)
Office Tel +94 34 2269752
Mobile +94 77 7808756
E-Mail nihalk@boi.lk

Export Processing - Mawathagama

Name M T Jayarathna
Designation Senior Deputy Director
Office Tel +94 37 2298147
Mobile +94 77 3784795
E-Mail jayarathna@boi.lk

Zone - Trincomalee

Name S Satkunalinkam
Designation Deputy Director
Office Tel +94 26 2233003
Mobile +94 77 7955819
E-Mail sathkunam@boi.lk

Regional Office - Jaffna

Name Anton Jeyamanon
Designation Senior Deputy Director
Office Tel +94 21 2221336
Mobile +94 77 7776606
E-Mail jeyamanonr@boi.lk

Export Processing Park - Mirijjawila

Name Senaka Abeysekara
Designation Senior Deputy Director
Office Tel +94 47 2258800
Mobile +94 76 4803197
E-Mail senakaa@boi.lk

Export Processing Zone - Mirijjavilla

Name Priyantha Ranasinghe
Designation Senior Deputy Director
Office Tel +94 33 2296620
Mobile +94 77 2375431
E-Mail priyanthar@boi.lk

Export Processing Zone - Seethawaka

Name (Ms) Yashodhara Bogamuwa
Designation Senior Deputy Director
Office Tel +94 36 2231078
Mobile +94 77 3457690
E-Mail yashodharab@boi.lk