...

Key Sectors For Investment - Infrastructure

Whom to Contact

Contact person Contact Details
Mr. Ranjan Sibera
Senior Deputy Director
Tel : +94 11 2430626 / +94 11 2427086
E-mail: ranjans@boi.lk
Mr. Duminda Premarathna
Deputy Director
Tel : +94 112473163 / +94 11 2427027
E-mail: dumindap@boi.lk
Ms. Mallika Thambawita
Assistant Director
Tel : +94 11 2436989 / +94 11 2427246
E-mail: mallikat@boi.lk
Ms. Yamuna Kusum
Assistant Director
Tel : +94 11 2436989 / +94 11 2427247
E-mail: yamunak@boi.lk
Ms. Kamala Wijewardena
Assistant Director
Tel : +94 11 2431209 / +94 11 2427078
E-mail: kamalaw@boi.lk
Ms. Prathibha Gunawardena
Assistant Director
Tel : +94 11 2427026 / +94 11 2436989
E-mail: prathibag@boi.lk
Mr. Nadeepa Priyankara
Executive Assistant
Tel : +94 11 2431209 / +94 11 2427309
E-mail: nadeepap@boi.lk