...

Services Provided by BOI

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Mrs. N. Weerasekera
Executive Director (Investor Services)-Colombo
Email: niranjaliw@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 342 401/ 94 112 331 909-10 PABX 237
Mobile:94 777 287 576 Fax:94 112 430 625

Mr. M. Ramanayake
Director (Investor Services)
Email: mahindar@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 331 911/ 94 112 331 909-10 PABX 455
Mobile:94 773 043 241 Fax:94 112 430 625


Import Unit

Mr. A K Rajakaruna
Senior Deputy Director (Imports)-Colombo
Email: anandar@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 543 042/ 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 400
Mobile:94 777 805 772 Fax: 94 112 473 127

Mr. K S N Perera
Deputy Director (Imports)-Colombo
Email: nandasenap@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 342 402/ 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 402
Fax:94 112 473 127

Mr. R S G H Gamini
Deputy Director (Imports)-Colombo
Email: gaminih@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 342 404/ 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 403
Fax:94 112 473 127

Mr. W A Samanpriya
Deputy Director (Imports)-Colombo
Email: samanpriya@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 342 402/ 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 404
Fax:94 112 473 127


Export Unit

Mr. Priyanga A. Bandara
Senior Deputy Director (Exports)-Colombo
Email: bandarap@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 331 912/ 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 450
Mobile:94 777 721 529
Fax:94 112 342 405

Mr. M G R Dharmasiri
Deputy Director (Exports)-Colombo
Email: ranjithd@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 446 533/ 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 473
Fax:94 112 342 405

Mr. Saman Costa
Deputy Director (Exports)-Colombo
Email: costas@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 446 533/ 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 452
Fax:94 112 342 405

Mrs. Rukshani Fernando
Deputy Director (Exports)-Colombo
Email: RukshaniFi@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 330 116 / 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 482
Fax:94 112 342 405


Verification & Services Unit

Mrs. S.K Boteju
Senior Deputy Director (Verification & ices) - Colombo
Email: kalyanib@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 342 403 / 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 451
Mobile:94 777 807 662 Fax: 94 112 430 625

Mr. K.D.S Ranatunga
Deputy Director (Verification & ices) - Colombo
Email: sarathre@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 342 403 / 94 112 435 407-09 PABX 475
Fax:94 112 430 625


Central Verification Terminal (CVT) – Orugodawatta

Mr. W.J Padukka
Deputy Director (Investor Services) - CVT
Email: padukkaj@boi.lk
Tel:94 114 978 969/ 94 114 411 590
Mobile: 94 773 589 979 Fax:94 114 411 592


Air Cargo Terminal Unit (ACT)

Mr. J I S Jayawardene
Deputy Director (Investor Services) - ACT
Email: srimalj@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 155/ 94 112 265 183
Mobile:94 773 589 961 Fax: 94 112 252 155


Import/Export Documentation Unit

Mr. T Palihawadana
Deputy Director (Import/Export)-KEPZ
Email: palihawadanat@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 358/112 252 364-5 PABX 321
Fax:94 112 252 360

Mrs. Makila Samaranayaka
Deputy Director (Import/Export)-KEPZ
Email: makilas@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 364-5 PABX 337
Fax:94 112 252 360

Mr. Hemantha Gamage
Deputy Director (Import/Export)-KEPZ
Email: hemanthag@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 364-5 PABX 322
Fax:94 112 252 360

Mrs. Piyaseeli Wijenayake
Deputy Director (Import/Export)-KEPZ
Email: piyaseelis@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 364-5 PABX 327
Fax:94 112 252 360

Mr. Sunil Silva
Deputy Director (Import/Export)-KEPZ
Email: sunils@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 364-5 PABX 324
Fax:94 112 252 360


Investor Services & Unit

Mrs. Rohini Hewawasam
Deputy Director (IS & EPZ
Email: rohinih@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 255 149/112 252 364-5 PABX 329
Fax:94 112 255 149

Mrs. C J Ekanayaka
Deputy Director (IS & EPZ
Email: jacinthae@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 364-5 PABX 330
Fax:94 112 255 149

Mrs. M A L Ariyadasa
Deputy Director (IS & EPZ
Email: lakshmia@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 364-5 PABX 331
Fax:94 112 255 149


Verification Unit

Mr. T Vinopa
Deputy Director (Verification)-KEPZ
Email: vinopat@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 352/112 252 364-5 PABX 331
Fax:94 112 252 352

Mr. Lal Hewawasam
Deputy Director (Verification)-KEPZ
Email: lalh@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 252 364-5 PABX 334
Fax:94 112 252 352


INVESTOR SERVICES CENTER- BEPZ

Mr. L.L.R Prasad
Senior Deputy Director (Investor Services) - BEPZ
Email: ravindrap@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 465 216 / 112 465 206-09 PABX 225
Mobile:94 777 800 253
Fax:94 112 465 210


Import/Export Documentation Unit

Mr. M.V Wijesinghe
Deputy Director (Investor Services)-BEPZ
Email:wijesinghev@boi.lk
Tel:94 112 465 218 / 112 465 206-09 PABX 226
Mobile:94 714 487 158
Fax:94 112 465 210


INVESTOR SERVICES CENTER – KIP

Mr. T.M. Prassanna Tennakoon
Deputy Director (Investor Services)- KIP
Email: prasannat@boi.lk
Tel:94 812 420 019
Mobile:94 718 058 479
Fax:94 812 420 091


INVESTOR SERVICES CENTER - KGEPZ

Mr. G R Abeyrathna
Senior Deputy Director (IS & IR)-KgEPZ
Email: abeyrathnag@boi.lk
Tel:94 912 283 455/ 94 912 283 425 PABX - 229
Mobile:94 773 404 567
Fax:94 912 283 370